The following organizations & individuals have endorsed Raj Pillai for Will County Treasurer:

George Pearson

WCRCC Chairman

Mark Batinick

Illinois State Representative, 97th District

Julie Berkowicz

Will County Board Member

Judy Ogalla

Will County Board Member (Minority Whip)

Joliet Township Republican Organization

Tim Hendricks

JTRO Chairman

Brian Wojowski

Village of Plainfield Trustee

Dawn Damiani

Troy Township Tax Collector

Raquel Mitchell

WTRO Chairwoman

(Not Pictured)

Will County Deputy Sheriff's Union

Fraternal Order of Police (FOP) Labor Council #738

Metropolitan Alliance of Police (MAP)

Dale Fontana - PTRO Chairman

Tim Conrad - Precinct Committeeman, PTRO

Antonio Timothee - DTRO Chairman

Rob Enright - PTRO Vice-Chairman

Nick Giannasi - Precinct Committeeman, PTRO

Colleen Percy - Precinct Committeeman, PTRO

Karen Peery - President, United4Plainfield

Danielle Brandon, Vice-President, United4Plainfield

Natalie Reichert - Crete Township Precinct 9 Committeeman